Why can’t I cancel my transaction?

Transactions can’t be canceled or changed once they have been initiated. You will receive an ‘Order preview’ or ‘Confirmation’ page with all transaction details to review before any ‘Buy’ or ‘Swap’ transaction is processed. Only press ‘Confirm’ when you are sure that you want the transaction to be completed and that you agree to the Terms and Conditions.