What countries does the Fabriik wallet support?

Currently, the wallet is supported in all countries and territories except the following: 







-Donetsk People’s Republic 





-Luhansk People’s Republic 



-North Korea 



-South Sudan 






Additionally, within the United States, we’re currently not able to onboard customers from the following states:






-New Jersey

-New York




If you are a resident of any of these countries, territories, or states, you won’t be able to open a wallet with us. We welcome you to check back soon!